Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 20Sep-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

A Pet Friendly House Sitter

66, Retired

Good Morning/Afternoon All Home Owners, I am A Very Experienced, Trustworthy, & Reliable Sitter, & I appreciate the trust given me once accepted.
I am 66,Fit, Single,Non Smoker,Non Drinker & Love the House Sitting Life,and I enjoy spending quality time with your amazing pets {pride & Joy},
I prefer long sitting's, 2-6-12 months, acreage is my preference.
I have a regular sitting Each Year for 6 Months On Acreage {between 2 properties} and this year 2020, is my 5th year straight at these.
I am very clean & tidy in myself, my cars, and my homes, and will take great pride in looking after yours.
I have Excellent {Personal & Previous House Sitting References, as well a Current Police Certificate} which I am happy to share, once being accepted .
So if you wish to know more , please call me, and we can discuss any questions you may have, Cheers Russell.

Reviews (4)
Russel was absolutely fantastic! Wonderful man, wonderful energy, I felt at ease within seconds of meeting him and trusting my Doggo in his hands. They hit it off really well, house was looked after above and beyond great communication. I will always go to Russel first anytime im away in future.
 
KAYLA (Bahrs Scrub QLD, Oct 2018 - 2 weeks 3 days)
It was a pleasure to have Russell sit for us. We came home to a lovely clean home and happy 'fury boys!' I would happily recommend Russell to sit for you! Cheers Russell!
 
JOAN (Laidley Heights QLD, Feb 2020 - 3 weeks)
The house was clean and tidy and the garden and pots were well cared for.
 
JANE (Maryborough QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 months)
Very happy with our house sitter, Russell. The house was spotless and the animals were well looked after and happy. He is a friendly and genuine bloke and we would not hesitate in recommending him for any house sit.
 
GLENN & MISTY (Maryborough QLD, Sep 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge