Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

A Loving Family

31, Teacher, Stay at Home Mum, Volunteer at the Starlight Children's Foundation

31, Electrician

We are a young family of animal and nature lovers who enjoy visiting new places and meeting new people. I am a primary school teacher who currently spends most of her time at home with 2 Year Old Oliver, and also volunteers in the Starlight Express Room and Westmead Children's Hospital. My husband, Troy, is an electrician who loves working in our veggie gardens and sport. At home, we have 3 chickens (Joyce, Karen and Val) and two cats (Isaac and Gus) and aspirations for a dog (when the perfect rescue comes our way). We understand how helpful it is to have attentive, thoughtful and caring people at home with your pets while you travel elsewhere and believe we have the skills to meet all of your sitting needs. Due to my employment and volunteer roles, I have a Working with Children's check and Police check, if that helps gain confidence.

Reference: Michelle Halloron, Woonona NSW, Jan 2019

Jessica and Troy looked after our home like it was their own. The place was left immaculate and they cared for our dog beautifully. They also put our bins out on bin night for us. We would highly recommend them for future house sitting.

Reviews (4)
It was a lovely experience dealing with Jess to organise house sitting. She was easy to communicate with and looked after my house and dogs while we went away. Would happily recommend.
 
ZAC (Adamstown NSW, Oct 2019 - 1 week)
Jessica was a lovely sitter. Completed all tasks and a great communicate. On initial meeting I felt that Jessica was going to look after my house and pets just the way I like it, and she did that without any problems. Look forward to using her again in the future.
 
FIONA (Thirroul NSW, Sep 2019 - 5 days)
We felt very at ease and comfortable with Jess, everything was great, we would higbly recommend Jess.
 
JULIE (Bermagui NSW, Aug 2019 - 3 days)
Jessica was yet another example of how we have been very lucky with our house-sitters. Jess communicated well, took great care of our pet and left our home in excellent condition. we would be happy to have Jessica come and stay again.
 
KATHRYN (Callala Bay NSW, Jul 2019 - 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge